Interactive Map

This page describes the interactive map, its concept, and design.
The interactive map design is based on our core team's creativity and freedom of defining what the Ruffy World will look like.
  • 10 Main Island Zones
  • 19 Separate Islands
  • 5 Ruffy World Zones (Core Team Hub)
  • 150,000 land plots make up Ruffy World
Each land plot will be in a district, and described as follows:
"This is a 1x1 land plot within the Ruffy World in the "Downtown District." Build your own business or real estate and tap into the vast opportunities within the Ruffy World."